Turn, Turn, Turn; Georgy Girl; California Dreamin’; Love is Kind,

Love is Wine; Colours of My Life; Come the Day; A World of Our Own; The Times, They are A-Changin’; Morningtown Ride; This Train;

The Water is Wide; When the Stars Begin to Fall; Eriskay Love Lilt.


Judith Durham led the harmonizing vocals for The Seekers, spreading folk rock everywhere. All five-feet, two-inches of timeless talent.






Sign up here to get your copy of 

Sunday News: On the Screened Porch,

the official weekly newsletter of Nostalgia Neverland.

We don’t spam!

Read our privacy policy for more info.